NEIGHBORHOODS:

Primary Contact: Beth Hunt hunt9735@bellsouth.net

Website: beaverdamrun.org

Primary Contact: David Hitch, Property Manager david@baldwinrealestateinc.com

Website: bphomeowners.org

Primary Contact: Rita Annsen rita.aa@att.net

Primary Contact: Sterling Garwood slgarwood@charter.net

Primary Contact: Debra Copp debralcopp@gmail.com

Primary Contact: Amy Kemp, Chair aakemp111@gmail.com

Secondary Contact: Amy amy.kemp@kemptek.com

Website: asheville-can.org

Primary Contact: Tom Baldwin tombaldwin@realestateinc.com

Secondary Contact: Charles VanHarkness charlesv@hotmail.com

Primary Contact: HACA Residents Council RCCOA14@gmail.com

Website: www.haca.org

Primary Contact: Cliff Joslin ctjoslin@charter.net

Primary Contact: HACA Residents Council RCCOA14@gmail.com

Website: www.haca.org

Primary Contact: Mary Lou Kemph marylou.kemph@yahoo.com

Primary Contact: John Cowan, Exec. Dir. jcowan@givensestates.org

Website: givensestates.org

Primary Contact: Suzanne Escovitz

Website: www.gp-smna.org

Primary Contact: Cissy Dendy cissyd57@gmail.com

Primary Contact: HACA Residents Council RCCOA14@gmail.com

Website: www.haca.org

Primary Contact: George Kroncke g.kroncke@att.net

Primary Contact: Sarah Zini sfzini@gmail.com

Primary Contact: Phil Lenowitz lakeshoreheights@charter.net

Primary Contact: HACA Residents Council RCCOA14@gmail.com

Website: www.haca.org

Primary Contact: HACA Residents Council RCCOA14@gmail.com

Website: www.haca.org

Primary Contact: Shannon Todd ncshannon@yahoo.com

Secondary Contact: Sarah Lewis-Fernandez sarahlewisfernandez@hotmail.com

Notes:

Additional contact: Celeste Lauren: heartsong@charter.net

Primary Contact: Delce Dyer NPNAinfo@gmail.com

Secondary Contact: Kristin Zonnevylle

Website: www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=182270861265&ref=mf

Primary Contact: Steve Kayne 1houseforu@gmail.com

Secondary Contact: Shannon Reese shannon_reese23@yahoo.com

Primary Contact: Kristen Daniels kristen@kamibashi.com

Secondary Contact: Joel Atyas jatyas@gmail.com

Primary Contact: Greta Bush

Primary Contact: no current contact listed

Primary Contact: HACA Residents Council RCCOA14@gmail.com

Website: www.haca.org

Primary Contact: Helen Hyatt southfrenchbroad@gmail.com

Secondary Contact: Mike Wasmer wasmer.silver@gmail.com

Website: southfrenchbroad.com/about/

Notes:

Group Meets 2nd Thursday of each month at various locations in the neighborhood

Primary Contact: Diane Kepley dkepley13@yahoo.com

Primary Contact: Coalter Lathorp coalter.lathorp@gmail.com

Secondary Contact: Stephanie Keegan stephmissvolgo@hotmail.com

Primary Contact: Judy Page

Primary Contact: Julie Chapman jul.chapman@yahoo.com

Secondary Contact: Jim Comer jim@radwyn.com

Notes:

Not currently an active association.

Primary Contact: Clyde Freeman WilshireParkCommunity@charter.net